Reviews

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Enjoy Glendale View - Rating 5/5

Nous avons passé une soirée parfaite avec notre hôtesse Jane dont la sympathie, convivialité et bonne humeur nous a conquises. Le B&B est confortable avec un super lit confortable, le salon est vaste et agréable tout comme la véranda pour manger notre délicieux petit déjeuner. Nous lui souhaitons beaucoup de succès pour la suite.

Response

Firstly Patricia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fabulous review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay here. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay here in Scotland and Happy Birthday Celine !!!!! enjoy the whiskey tonight :)

Reviewer:Patricia H | Wed 19th Jun 2019 | 1 day ago


Wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

Jane is the perfect host and her B&B is ideal for exploring sky. Great great bed and superb breakfast!

Response

Thank you Inaki for taking the time to leave a review it means a lot to me. I am so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay here at Glendale View.Best wishes Jane.

Reviewer:Inaki M | Fri 14th Jun 2019 | 6 days ago


Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

We had 2 very comfortable rooms, basically the whole house, for our 2 nights stay. Jane was a super wonderful host. She made us feel so at ease and our stay at her place like being at home. She’s very meticulous and you can see the neatness of the entire house. Breakfast was amazing. She also gave recommendations of things to do and places to eat. She even helped us with the reservations.Thanks Jane for being a super host.

Response

Firstly ,thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It was entirely my pleasure, you were a fabulous family and hope to one day cross paths again here, Singapore or Hong kong. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope Edinburgh was good fun. Best wishes Jane

Reviewer:Paul T | Thu 13th Jun 2019 | 1 week ago


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at Glendale View. Jane did a superb job of taking care of us. We thoroughly enjoyed our talks with Jane and our entire stay at Glendale View.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Stephen. It was lovely to meet you both hope everything goes well for you back in the States. Hopefully our paths will cross sometime in the future. Best wishes , and thanks again for staying :) Jane

Reviewer:Stephen S | Sun 2nd Jun 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Most hospitable house - Rating 5/5

A warm hospitality full of smiles and delicate cares. The view is magical, the rooms are cosy and the breakfast is made with love. A host with good humored really respectful of everyone's intimacy. Our stay in Skye was delighful, in part because of the warm reception we recieved.

Response

Thank you so much for your kind words Pascale. It was my pleasure to have you and your family stay with us.

Reviewer:Pascale T | Fri 31st Aug 2018 | 9 months ago


5
Very Good

5 reviews

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%